Bishopsgate Discussion Forum - Friendly Local Advice and Chat

You can post a message in the Bishopsgate forum today!

  • Ask for recommendations for local cleaners or child care
  • Trace your ancestors or friends from Bishopsgate
  • Discuss local planning proposals
  • Introduce yourself

Subject User Posts Updated Place
Storage Enfield Town Ltd. storageenfieldtown 1 21/05/2015 London
Storage Kenton Ltd. storagekenton 1 21/05/2015 London
French Mondays in Tufnell Park sabine 1 21/05/2015 Tufnell Park
Storage Homerton Ltd. storagehomerton 1 19/05/2015 London
Storage Kensal Green Ltd. storagekensalgreen 1 19/05/2015 London
Man With Van Kensington Ltd. mwvkensington 1 19/05/2015 London
Storage Enfield Lock Ltd. storageenfieldlock 1 19/05/2015 London
London Cleaners Ltd london_cleaners 1 19/05/2015 London
Storage Kenley Ltd. storagekenley 1 18/05/2015 London
Man with Van Tooting Ltd. mwvtooting 1 18/05/2015 London
Storage Holloway Ltd. storageholloway 1 18/05/2015 London
Storage Coney Hall Ltd. storageconeyhall 1 18/05/2015 London
Missing person debbie46 1 18/05/2015 Hackney
Storage Isleworth Ltd. storageisleworth 1 15/05/2015 London
Storage East Sheen Ltd. storesheen 1 15/05/2015 London
Storage Holborn Ltd. storageholborn 1 15/05/2015 London
London Carpet Cleaners Ltd londoncarpetcleaners 1 15/05/2015 London
Storage Colyers Ltd. storagecolyers 1 15/05/2015 London
Storage Isle of Dogs Ltd. storageisleofdogs 1 15/05/2015 London
CoolTan Arts Largactyl Shuffle – Pagan Walk CoolTan Arts 1 14/05/2015 Walworth


Places Near Bishopsgate

Aldersgate • Aldgate • Bermondsey • Bethnal Green • Bishopsgate • Blackfriars • Borough • Clerkenwell • Cornhill • Cripplegate • Elephant and Castle • Farringdon • Finsbury • Globe Town • Haggerston • Hoxton • Inner Temple • London • Middle Temple • Old Street • Shoreditch • Smithfield • Southwark • Spitalfields • St. George in the East • St. Katherine's • St. Luke's • Stepney • Wapping • Whitechapel •