Bishopsgate Discussion Forum - Friendly Local Advice and Chat

You can post a message in the Bishopsgate forum today!

  • Ask for recommendations for local cleaners or child care
  • Trace your ancestors or friends from Bishopsgate
  • Discuss local planning proposals
  • Introduce yourself

Subject User Posts Updated Place
Taiza Cleaning Services Taiza Cleaner 1 25/04/2015 Mile End
Theatrebugs Dance, Music & Drama Workshops! theatrebugs 1 24/04/2015 Battersea
Fulham Cleaning Services Ltd. fulhamcleaning 1 24/04/2015 London
Help needed debbie46 1 24/04/2015 Hackney
Chiswick Cleaners Ltd. chiswickcleaners 1 23/04/2015 London
London Carpet Cleaning Ltd cleaningcarpetco 1 23/04/2015 London
Storage Freezywater Ltd. storagefreezywater 1 22/04/2015 London
Richmond Carpet Cleaners Ltd. richmondcarpetclean 1 22/04/2015 London
Storage Cockfosters Ltd. storagecockfosters 1 22/04/2015 London
Carpet Cleaning Ltd cleaningcarpetco 1 22/04/2015 London
Storage Goodmayes Ltd. storagegoodmayes 1 22/04/2015 London
Storage Fortis Green Ltd. storagefortisgreen 1 21/04/2015 London
Storage Golders Green Ltd. storagegoldersgreen 1 21/04/2015 London
Storage Forestdale Ltd. storageforestdale 1 20/04/2015 London
Cleaning Domestic Cleaners Ltd cleaningdomesticcleaners9 1 20/04/2015 Greenwich
Storage Goddington Ltd. storagegoddington 1 20/04/2015 London
Storage Chislehurst Ltd. storagechislehurst 1 16/04/2015 London
Storage Forest Hill Ltd. storageforesthill 1 16/04/2015 London
Storage Gipsy Hill Ltd. storagegipsyhill 1 16/04/2015 London
Storage Forest Gate Ltd. storageforestgate 1 15/04/2015 London


Places Near Bishopsgate

Aldersgate • Aldgate • Bermondsey • Bethnal Green • Bishopsgate • Blackfriars • Borough • Clerkenwell • Cornhill • Cripplegate • Elephant and Castle • Farringdon • Finsbury • Globe Town • Haggerston • Hoxton • Inner Temple • London • Middle Temple • Old Street • Shoreditch • Smithfield • Southwark • Spitalfields • St. George in the East • St. Katherine's • St. Luke's • Stepney • Wapping • Whitechapel •